10/11/18 - Holy Trinity Church Coventry

Time: 1:00 PM

Date: 10/11/18


Holy Trinity Church Coventry

5a Priory Row Coventry CV1 5EX

Other Information:

"Without words, without silence" (for piano solo) will be performed by Julian Hellaby in a programme that includes Bach: Preludes and Fugues in F major and B-flat minor (Book 1); Preludes and Fugues in C-sharp major and B minor (Book 2) Beethoven: Sonata in F major Op.10/2 Liszt: Polonaise No.2 in E