Margaret Vickery - Contemplation



String trio (vln,vla,vc)

Score, download - 0.03MB

Margaret Vickery - Contemplation

Other Information

Duration: 3:30

Contemplation was written for 3 members of the Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra who had formed the Frascati Trio, and the work was first performed at the Cumberland Hotel in Bournemouth.  This short composition has the wistful air of a remembered past which is no more.