Robert Ramskill - Music for the Film of the Book

Music for the Film of the Book


Orchestra; 3232/ 4331 Timps, 2 Perc., Piano, Strings

Score, download - 0.09MB

Other Information

This 15 minute orchestral piece is in four movements; Flight, Vienna, Incognito, Rio. It was written for the Birmingham Schools´ Concert Orchestra and first performed by them in 2002 in the Adrian Boult Hall, Birmingham under the direction of Robert Vivian.

The attached score is the first few pages of Flight.

To hire or purchase the score and parts please contact the composer.